For general inquiries or information please use the contact form directly following. For country-specific inquiries please use the relevant email contact below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

General inquiries & information: info@thefhl.org
Publications: info@soundinglight.com
Mailing Address: Foundation for Higher Learning, PO Box 771, Hamilton 3240, New Zealand

Country-specific inquiries:

Australia: australia@thefhl.org
Centres:
Brisbane
Melbourne
Sydney

Canada: canada@thefhl.org
Centres:
Calgary
Edmonton
Nelson
Vancouver

Germany: germany@thefhl.org
Centres:
Berlin
Münster
Würzburg
Herten

Hungary: Kozmikus Tudat Közhasznú Egyesület
Centres:
Budapest
Miskolc
Szeged

Netherlands: netherlands@thefhl.org
Centres:
Almere
Den Bosch
Haarlem

New Zealand: new-zealand@thefhl.org
Centres:
Auckland
Christchurch
Hamilton
Nelson
New Plymouth
Tauranga

Switzerland: switzerland@thefhl.org
Centre:
Vevey

United States: usa@thefhl.org
Centre:
California