The Foundation for Higher Learning (FHL) embraces a combination or synthesis of the four major Spiritual Pathways:

Devotion (Bhakti Yoga) is the way of the Heart and Emotions
Action or Service (Karma Yoga) is the way of Physical Action and Expression
Mental Effort and Knowledge (Jnana Yoga) is the way of the Mind
Meditation (Raja Yoga); the way of Meditation

These Pathways have been practised by many religious and esoteric groups throughout the ages. Within the FHL Spiritual School these Pathways are expressed through a variety of activities. Click on the following links to learn more about these activities:

The Way of the Spiritual Warrior
Classes, Workshops and Retreats

“It is the Journey itself that is the reward in your quest for Enlightenment.”

Imre Vallyon   Hierophant • Brush (grey)